Erin Murphy and Rep. Erin Maye Quade are honored to have the endorsement of progressive organizations, labor unions, community leaders and elected officials across the state.


Local Officials:

Melvin Carter, Mayor of St. Paul

Scott Johnson, Mayor of Silver Bay

Emily Larson, Mayor of Duluth

Jimmy Francis, Mayor of South Saint Paul

Rita Albrecht, Mayor of Bemidji

Suzanne Hilgart, Mayor of Olivia

Del Rae Williams, Mayor of Moorhead

Amy Brendmoen, St. Paul City Council President

Rebecca Noecker, St. Paul City Council Vice President

Chris Tolbert, St. Paul City Council

Lisa Bender, Minneapolis City Council President

Alondra Cano, Minneapolis City Council

Mary Drewes, Coleraine City Council

Erik Hatlestad, New London City Council

Jessica Peterson-White, Northfield City Council

Michael Howard, Richfield City Council

Gene Short, Currie City Council

Barb Russ, Duluth City Council

Elissa Hansen, Duluth City Council

Jason Mattick, former member Mankato City Council

Mick McGuire, Montgomery City Council

Suzie Nakasian, Northfield City Council

Doug Gregor, Aurora City council

Anne Mavity, St. Louis Park City Council

Em Westerlund, Duluth City Council

Phillipe Cunningham, Minneapolis City Council

Steve Fletcher, Minneapolis City Council

Jeremiah Ellison, Minneapolis City Council

Jeremy Schroeder, Minneapolis City Council

Andrea Jenkins, Minneapolis City Council

Nora Sandstad, Duluth School Board

David Kirby, Duluth School Board

Rosie Loeffler-Kemp, Duluth School Board

Sally Trnka, Duluth School Board

Jill Lofald, Duluth School Board

Zuki Ellis, St. Paul School Board

Steve Marchese, St. Paul School Board

Mary Vanderwert, St. Paul School Board

Maureen Ramirez, West St. Paul School Board

Nelly Korman, Bloomington School Board

Kara Gloe, Moorhead School Board

Kelsey Waits, Hastings School Board

Avonna Starck, Fridley School Board

Barb Kalmi, Nashwauk-Keewatin School Board

Kim Ellison, Minneapolis School Board

Ira Jourdain, Minneapolis School Board

Nelson Inz, Minneapolis School Board

Laurie Driessen, former member, Canby School Board

Kale Severson, Minneapolis Park Board

Ben DeNucci, Itasca County Commissioner

Tim Sumner, Beltrami County Commissioner

Theresia Gillie, Kittson County Commissioner

Myron Bursheim, Cook County Commissioner

Mary Jo McGuire, Ramsey County Commissioner

Jan Sivertson, Cook County Commissioner

AK Hassan, Minneapolis Park Board Commissioner, District 3

Patrick Boyle, St. Louis County Commissioner

John Choi, Ramsey County Attorney

Retired electeds:
Joan Growe, Former MN Secretary of State

Becky Lourey, Former State Senator

Yvonne Prettner Solon, Former Lieutenant Governor and State Senator

Annie Harala, Former Duluth School Board Member

Russ Stark, Former St. Paul City Council

Mary Sawatzky, former State Representative


Minnesota DFL

Minnesota Nurses Association

SEIU Minnesota State Council

AFSCME Council 5

TakeAction Minnesota

Women Winning

OutFront Minnesota

EMILY’s List

DFL Disability Caucus

DFL Latino Caucus

NARAL Pro-Choice Minnesota

Minnesota Young DFL

Our Revolution MN

Our Revolution Twin Cities

Stonewall DFL

National Nurses United

State Legislators:

Mark Dayton, Governor of Minnesota

Liz Olson, State Representative – 7B

David Bly, State Representative – 20B

Erin Koegel, State Representative – 37A

Mary Kunesh-Podein, State Representative – 41B

Lyndon Carlson, State Representative – 45A

Mike Freiberg, State Representative – 45B

Linda Slocum, State Representative – 50A

Sandra Masin, State Representative – 51A

JoAnn Ward, State Representative – 53A

Erin Maye Quade, State Representative – 57A

Ray Dehn, State Representative – 59B

Ilhan Omar, State Representative – 60B

Karen Clark, State Representative – 62A

Susan Allen, State Representative – 62B

Frank Hornstein, State Representative - 61A

Diane Loeffler, State Representative - 60A

Rena Moran, State Representative – 65A

Carlos Mariani, State Representative – 65B

Tim Mahoney, State Representative – 67A

Jen Schultz, State Representative - 07A

Chris Eaton, State Senator – 40

Melisa Franzen, State Senator – 49

Matt Klein, State Senator – 52

Carolyn Laine, State Senator - 41

John Marty, State Senator - 66

Sandy Pappas, State Senator – 65

Ann Rest, State Senator – 45